Domino’s Pizza: unveils the newest flavor- Samgyupzza

Domino’s Pizza has been one of my go-to-pizza since then for its availability, affordability and of course, its quality over taste.

It’s hand-tossed, thin crust pizza with generous toppings is what made me come back for it. Not to mention, they have promos every now and then where usually you can get Buy One Get One on their pizzas.

Sm Sta Rosa

This place in SM City Santa Rosa is a bit small so my suggestion is to have your pizza ordered to-go and have it at home where you can Netflix and chill, that sounds much fun, right?

Sm Sta Rosa

We tried 4 flavors of pizza during our visit

Sm Sta Rosa

Extravaganzza pizza sauce, mozzarella cheese, pepperoni, ham, onions, green bell pepper, mushroom, beef, Italian sausage, black olives

Sm Sta Rosa

Potato Baconpizza sauce, Mozzarella cheese, onions, mushroom, corn, potato wedges, bacon, mayonnaise

Sm Sta Rosa

Domino’s Deluxe pizza sauce, mozzarella cheese, pepperoni, onions, green bell pepper, mushroom, black olives, Italian sausage

Sm Sta Rosa

We also got to try the newest flavor and it’s called Samgyupzza!

Sm Sta Rosa

At first I was hesitant because knowing of Korean flavors, it’s just vague. I mean, there’s sweetness in it, then spicy and then savory, but I was surprised because Domino’s Pizza was able to pull it off! I LOVE IT!

Sm Sta Rosa

All of that Korean flavor that I’m looking for was there.  It has a Korean sauce with a bit of sweetness to it, yet it was savory, think of the gochujang sauce. It also has bits of crispy Samgyup, corn and more which you would find addicting! It’s spicy kick also adds to what I loved about it.

This would probably be one of my favorite flavors to date!

Sm Sta Rosa

Sm Sta Rosa

Sm Sta Rosa

Sm Sta Rosa

Sm Sta Rosa

Have you tried any of Domino’s Pizza? Tell me what you think? 🙂

Address: Ground Floor, SM City Santa Rosa, Manila South Road, Tagapo, Santa Rosa Laguna

Domino's Pizza Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Published by Anj

Foodie. Adventurer. Music Festival Enthusiast. Frustrated Musician. Mommy.

Leave a comment